Temeraire

So I’m readding again. 

My life has been having it’s ups and downs, more often than not, and it was tireing for a while some time back… But I’m good right now… and trying to get back up, bringging with me the girl I love.

It was a hard semester, full of failure and hardships… but now we move on. 

I finaly got some new books ready and I’m going at full wind on them. Also playing my x-box whenever I’m free.

I organized a party for celebrating the ridiculous predicment of the end of the world, 6 months, 6 days and, coff coff, “6 hours” before the marked date. I’ll post you guys some pics latter on, but it was quite fun, and I got a real cool fantasy on…

Any way, the book I’m completely entraced by is called Temeraire, and it’s quite awsome. It tells a diferent tale on the napoleonic wars, considering Aerial Corps composed of Dragons on all sides.

 

<a href=”http://www.oneplusyou.com/bb/view2/countries&#8221; style=”display: block; background: #333 url(‘http://www.oneplusyou.com/bb/img/countries/badge.jpg&#8217;) no-repeat; width: 320px; height: 90px; font-family: Arial, sans-serif; font-size: 35px; color: #fff; text-decoration: none; text-align: center; padding-top: 110px; “>37</a><div>Created by OnePlusYou – <a href=”http://www.oneplusyou.com”>Free Dating Sites</a></div>

About Huginn
I'm on my twenties, I live in Brazil and enjoy playing video games, board games and Role Playing Games. I'm what some consider a nerd, or a geek, but at the same time not your traditional preconception of a geek. No glasses, play sports, but I like science and geography, I like to read and love to travel and to make up stories about places and and times. I am no genius, but there are definitely a load of stupidity going around.

Leave a Reply

