Lazy Song – Last Friday Night

I’m no sure… but I don’t believe there is a best suited song for right now…

I simply do not feel like doing anything…

And at the same time this just might be the problem, not feeling like leaving my bed or doing anything aint gonna make it any better…

I would so much ratter be having incredable friday nights and rocking  out with friends…

Flirting, skinny dipping, getting drunk with friends, saying stupid things out loud, tripping to the beach, playing videogames all night long, watching long night movie-marathons…

 

 

And still… Well… Here we are.

 

 

Or should I say… Here I lay.

 

About Huginn
I'm on my twenties, I live in Brazil and enjoy playing video games, board games and Role Playing Games. I'm what some consider a nerd, or a geek, but at the same time not your traditional preconception of a geek. No glasses, play sports, but I like science and geography, I like to read and love to travel and to make up stories about places and and times. I am no genius, but there are definitely a load of stupidity going around.

Leave a Reply

