Shit for the Soul…

Ok. Let’s try something here.

Close your eyes. Deep breath. Exhale.

Picture your friends. The good friends you have. The ones you count on. Who’s the rock?

 

I’ve been the rock for a long time now. For friends… for family… for girls…

I know that role better than I know my way home, and by now I would say that I have weight-lifted a lot of egos, down headers, depressed and fucked up people. I might be a magnet for the depressed, mother, sister and ex. And before those anoying self righteous cry babies come sniffling this way, yes, the real fucked up diagnosed medical condition one.

 

Life sometimes is like stepping on thinning ice…

 

But we find laughthers everywhere.  There’s always some reason to smile and laught.

Ignore all this and turn around. Shit happens and there aint nothing we can do about it. Hakuna Matata. Live and let die. Put your head up and walk straight.

 

 

Otherwise they’ll poison you to the bottom of you heart. And that’s shit to the soul.

 

 

The Starks say the winter is coming. I’ll tell you, winter is here.

 

Then move that butt, thumbs up, knees together, tongue out, and move on for the win!

 

And Brotha, got your back. Being a rock sucks? Well, ask my exes than, the girls will tell you.

 

I’m a master at that.

About Huginn
I'm on my twenties, I live in Brazil and enjoy playing video games, board games and Role Playing Games. I'm what some consider a nerd, or a geek, but at the same time not your traditional preconception of a geek. No glasses, play sports, but I like science and geography, I like to read and love to travel and to make up stories about places and and times. I am no genius, but there are definitely a load of stupidity going around.

Leave a Reply

