Nhe…

Okay, so classes are back again. And all I know is how much I miss my nice vacation… Sure, had been working too, but hey, nice to be free of something… Wouldn’t you agree?

And Let me tell you, I’m already growing disappointed about college once again…

Come on, prove me wrong, show me it’s gonna be better than that. I always dreamed about college, ever since my sister was in it, it’s been, what? Seven years and a half now… bout 5/8’s of my time at college and not a thing of it felt like it should.

Maybe I just choose the wrong major… The wrong college… Maybe I should have looked out with more cold brains… Or gonne with my first choice… I had a foot down at Cinema already and gave up on that for… what? Pure feeling… Yeah, put the biggest decision of your young life in the hands of… what? Geez. Dumb kid… Instead of thinking it through you just go for it…

Lost.

Lost for words, lost for ways, lost for a path… Well, big time question. Is there any course correction? Is it possible to readjust? I have no idea what to do… Other than finishing what you started.

 

Guess what? You spend 3 years on something, a shit load of money, and… some effort… You better make the best out of it. There is NO stopping. What do quitters get? Boos. No. I’ll finish this damned thing. And then, THEN we think shit through.

 

Feels like zero mental challenge? Than don’t shit things up and at least get the fucking paper that says “congrats, your done”. No medals nor trophies for sore winners. We all know they are only gold “painted” anyway.

 

SO… Hold your shit together and make a run for the finish line. Winners take it all? Feels more like cup’s half empty and losers fuck it all up. So let’s just put a feet in front of the other and keep on walking. If Johnny can do it, you can do it on half the time and double the alcohol.

About Huginn
I'm on my twenties, I live in Brazil and enjoy playing video games, board games and Role Playing Games. I'm what some consider a nerd, or a geek, but at the same time not your traditional preconception of a geek. No glasses, play sports, but I like science and geography, I like to read and love to travel and to make up stories about places and and times. I am no genius, but there are definitely a load of stupidity going around.

Leave a Reply

