A Case of Brain Damage.

      The Stupidest and Funiest decision ever made. I could probably shoot a whole movie just picturing this last friday night. What could be dumber than presenting the girl you’ve just started going out with to your best friends?

      Probably not much.

Maybe touching electric fences… just maybe.

      Her? Let’s call her Julie. She’s funny, pretty, talkative, has beautiful body, is smart, very provoking, a bit silly (another good thing!) and, as silly as that might sound, she’s got an easy laught, very light and… truthfull.

      So this friday Julie and I went to the shopping mall to get her dad his Father’s Day gift. Caught a movie, a nice Alien one – Say, what could be more romantic! – and then we meet up with some friends and took off for a beerhouse and, afterwards, we headed for my place.

      Details aside, I was never, in my life, put on a tigh spot for such a long period of time, and solo! My two best friends and the girl I’m getting along with, all ganged up against me! They made a load of fun out of me. XD

But I had fun.

Hehe. Gotta say.

It just might have been the most stupid thing I’ve donne in a looong while…

Or not.

I like the girl. And I’m up to some aweing time! Action and blood coming my way? Haha, they won’t see ME coming!

`^..^´

About Huginn
I'm on my twenties, I live in Brazil and enjoy playing video games, board games and Role Playing Games. I'm what some consider a nerd, or a geek, but at the same time not your traditional preconception of a geek. No glasses, play sports, but I like science and geography, I like to read and love to travel and to make up stories about places and and times. I am no genius, but there are definitely a load of stupidity going around.

Leave a Reply

