You’ve been recruited!

As a Lord, small one as I might be, I sounded a call to banners. My lands might be small. My influence might be mild. But my heart is big and the quest is of great importance!

There will always be plenty to see.

No matter which side leave this field victorious, war is war, and the loss will be felt. But once this war became unavoidable, it became a doubt of who’s land will burn, who’s wives will mourn and who’s sons will awake orfans in the morning.

We have talked.

We negociated.

But our rights and our desires have been ignored.

The needs of our people have been neglected.

And So We Ride!

We ride for our families! We ride for our land! We ride for the right to live and to love and to be happy! We ride together, we ride as one. I wont ask any of you to do it FOR me, BUT TO RIDE BY MY SIDE!

WE RIDE FOR OURSELVES! FOR THE ICY LANDS!

About Huginn
I'm on my twenties, I live in Brazil and enjoy playing video games, board games and Role Playing Games. I'm what some consider a nerd, or a geek, but at the same time not your traditional preconception of a geek. No glasses, play sports, but I like science and geography, I like to read and love to travel and to make up stories about places and and times. I am no genius, but there are definitely a load of stupidity going around.

Leave a Reply

